

Ref: SC/2022-2023/01

1<sup>st</sup> July, 2022

## STUDENT COUNCIL- 2022-23

Student Council of the institution is re-constituted with the following executive members followed by the members of the council w.e.f today i.e. 1.07.2022. Dr.V.J.K.Kishor Sonti, Professor, Dept. of ECE has been nominated as the Faculty Co-ordinator of the Council. The term of this council is till June, 2023.

Designation				
	Name of the Student	Register No.	Department	Gmail
President	Dhaneshwar V	39120022	Department of IT	danydhanesh23@gmail.com
Vice President	Vaddi Jagadeesh	39130493	Department of ECE	vaddijagadeesh001@ gmail.com
Secretary	Priyadarshini Dash	39260023	Department of Aeronautical	priya1dash2001@ gmail.com
Joint Secretary	Musani Praneeth	39130300	Department of ECE	praneethmusani2000@ gmail.com
Sports Secretary	M.Ashok Kumar	39110648	Department of CSE	ashokgreat@ gmail.com
Cultural Secretary	Sudhir Sakthi Raja A	39230049	Department of Biotechnology	sudhirsakthiraja@ gmail.com

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

## MEMBERS

P. Reshma, 40111057, Department of Computer Science ,florencereshma111@gmail.com R Rameshwar Chandran, 40230039, Department of Biotechnology,rkrish29r@gmail.com Arul thanga raja, 39130039, Department of ECE,arulthangaraja.b@gmail.com K.Nimay, 39150063, Department of Mechanical, nimaykamarsu@gmail.com Vaseekaran, 39200042, Department of Civil, vaseekaran948@gmail.com Sujetaa .S, 40080061, Department of Psychology, sujetaa2003@gmail.com Nannan, 40110830, Department of CSE , nanna7077@gmail.com Haripriya Bhattaru, 40240010, Department of Biomedical, haripriya.bhattaru02@gmail.com Pydr.Priyanka, 39110719, Department of CSE, yamini.sheety@gmail.com Anjana Shree J, 39930003, Department of Law, anjanajk10@gmail.com Mughilan.R.B., 39090028, Department of Mechatronics, mughilanbharathvasan@gmail.com

DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS)

Copy to: 1. All Administrative offices 2. Deans and Heads 3. Classrooms