# Accredited "A" Grade by NAAC | 12B Status by UGC | Approved by AICTE www.sathyabama.ac.in

Ref: SC/2021-2022/01

5<sup>th</sup> July, 2021

#### **STUDENT COUNCIL- 2021-22**

The Student Council is re-constituted with the following members of the Executive Committee. There are student member representatives from different schools. The term of this council will be till June 2022.

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

## **PRESIDENT**

SAIRAM REDDY. G, 38110185, Department of CSE, sairamreddyg 27@gmail.com

#### **VICE PRESIDENT**

DHANEESWAR, 39120022, Department of Information Technology, danydhanesh23@gmail.com

#### **SECRETARY**

GOVINDALAPUDI SRI SOMANAATH,39150044, Department of Mechanical, govindalpudisri@gmail.com

#### **JOINT SECRETARY**

MUSANI PRANEETH, 39130300, Department of ECE, praneethmusani2000@gmail.com

## **SPORTS SECRETARY**

M. ASHOK KUMAR, 39110648, Department of CSE, ashokgreat@gmail.com

# **CULTURAL SECRETARY**

SATHIIYASREE, 39230041, Department of Biotechnology, sathiyasree21@gmail.com

#### **MEMBERS**:

Revathi. M, 39130372, Department of ECE, revathi322002@gmail.com

Vaseekaran, 39200042, Department of Civil, vaseekaran948@gmail.com

Pydr.Priyanka, 39110719, Department of CSE, yamini.sheety@gmail.com

K.Nimay, 39150063, Department of Mechanical, nimaykamarsu@gmail.com

Anjana Shree J, 39930003, Department of Law, anjanajk10@gmail.com

Mughilan.R.B., 39090028, Department of Mechatronics, mughilanbharathvasan@gmail.com

Haripriya Bhattaru, 40240010, Department of Biomedical, haripriya.bhattaru02@gmail.com

Shreya Chowdhury, 39110940, Department of Computer Science, SHREYA040624@GMAIL.COM

Faculty Co-ordinator: Dr.V.J.K.Kishor Sonti, Assoc. Professor, Dept. Of ECE

**DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS)** 

### Copy to:

- 1. All Administrative offices
- 2. Deans and Heads
- 3. Classrooms