

Ref:SC/2017-2018/01

29th June, 2017

ANSYSTEM CERTING

DNV.GL

150 9001-2014

STUDENT COUNCIL- 2017-18

DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC Jeppiaar Nagar, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Chennai - 600 119.

Phone: 044 - 2450 3150 / 51 / 52 / 54 / 55 Fax: 044 - 2450 2344 www.sathyabama.ac.in

SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOG

The Student Council is constituted with the following office bearers as the Executive Committee. There are member representatives from different schools. The term of this council will be till June 2018.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

MITTA SAICHAITHANYA, 3411249, Department of CSE, mittachaitu@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

JACKSON JOHNY, 3586030, Department of Automobile, jackjony12@gmail.com

SECRETARY

RAHUL KUMAR SAHOO, 3420228, Department of Civil Engineering, rk7676824@gmail.com

JOINT SECRETARY

PRASANT. G, 37110588, Department of CSE, prasantganesan11@gmail.com

SPORTS SECRETARY

SIVANANDHAN.K.T, 3641200, Department of MBA, sivanandhankt@gmail.com

CULTURAL SECRETARY

APPORVA TUNGATURTHY, 37110790, Department of CSE, tvlutv@gmail.com

REPRESENTATIVES FROM EACH SCHOOL:

KEERTHIKA.M, 3512074, School of Computing.

SIVATEJA REDDY.S, 3514806, School of Electrical and Electronics.

HARINI.P, 3522012, School of Bio and Chemical Engineering.

ABIN JOJEN, 3516003, School of Mechanical.

VITHUSHINI. R,3521115, School of Building and Environment.

MOHAMED ALAHAAN KHAN, 3674120, School of Management Studies.

HARIHARAN.I, 3527014, School of Science and Humanities.

MAHITHAA.A, 3490055, School of Dental Sciences.

Faculty Coordinator : Dr.V.J.K.Kishor Sonti, Sr.Faculty, Dept.of ECE

DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS)

Copy to:

1. All administrative offices

- 2. Heads of the Departments
- 3. Deans

1 Closeros